Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Schedule

School Year Calendar

Start & End Times

Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
SCE Chess
-
Fri, May 6
SCE PTSA
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
2nd Grade Swimming
-
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
SCE 5th Grade Promotion
-
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Summit Cove Elementary

Search in Calendar

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4